* When open a local search file in Internet Explorer on Windows XP SP 2, the content may be blocked. To open the file correctly, please click the Information Bar on the top of the browser window, and select "Allow Blocked Content".
* There will not be such problem after you upload the file to a web server.
* To display this page, you need a web browser with JavaScript support.




Kitchen Fantasy
27576 Ynez Road Suite H1
Temecula CA 92591
(in the Target Center
around the corner from Home Goods)
(951) 693-4264
More Classes!
MSJC Cooking Classes
951-487-3707
 
Hands on Breads Class
$39.00
Tue, August 26, 6pm 9pm
Gnocchi Class
$39.00
Thu, August 28, 6:00pm 8:30pm
The Slowly Cooked Tender Fall Apart
Pork Cooking Class

$45.00
Tue, September 2, 12:00pm 2:30pm
Herb Crusted Dry aged rib roast class
$49.00
Wed, September 3, 6pm 9pm
Crepes n Salads
$35.00
Thu, September 4, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Grandma's Pies
$39.00
Sun, September 7, 12:00pm 2:30pm
Jam Class Strawberry Hands on
$29.00
Tue, September 9, 11am 2pm
Hands on Pasta Class
$39.00
Wed, September 10, 12pm 2pm
Northern Italian Cooking class
$49.00
Thu, September 11, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hands on Pretzel Making Class
$35.00
Sunday, Sep 14, 2014
Hands on Tamale Class
$39.00
September 16, 12:00pm 3:30pm
The Cordon Bleu Cooking Class! 
$45.00
Wed, September 17, 12pm 3pm
Weight Loss doesn't mean
you have to lose flavor

Sold out!
Sun, September 21, 12pm 3pm
Hands on Sushi Class
$49.00
September 22, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Out of this World
Appetizers Class

$45.00
Tue, September 23, 6:00pm 8:30pm
The Beef Shish Cooking Class
$45.00
Wed, September 24, 12pm 3pm
Chicken Satay and Seafood
$39.00
Thu, September 25, 6pm 8pm
Low Calorie Entertaining
$39.00
Sun, September 28, 12pm 2pm
Hands on Pizza
$39.00
Tue, September 30, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Wellington, Wellington, Wellington
$49.00
October 1, 12:00pm 2:30pm
Hands on! Gluten Free Lefse wraps, 
Chocolate Cake with fresh raspberries

$39.00
Thu, October 2, 6pm 9pm
Oktoberfest Cooking Class
$49.00
Sun, October 5, 12pm 3pm
Pigs, Turkey Stroganoff, 
Peach melba Cooking Class

$45.00!
October 7, 6pm 9pm
Indian Biryani class Gluten Free!
$39.00
October 9, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Steak Frank Sinatra, Stuffed Jumbo Shrimp
Pear Bell Helen

$49.00 
October 14, 6pm 9pm
Chicken, Chicken, Chicken
$39.00
Thu, October 16, 6:00pm 8:30pm

Notify me of upcoming cooking classes and events via e-mail
Email:  

Sign up for Kitchen Fantasy email and never miss a class or discounts!  We send your schedule about every ten days, never miss a class!

Cooking Class Mission 

Our cooking Class mission:
1. We want our students to have fun!
2. You will be able to make what we show you @ home.
 

Classes are non-refundable/transferable unless 48 hours prior notice is given. 
We reserve the right to cancel class with less than 5 students 

Temecula Cooking school offering the very best selection and price on Cooking Classes in Temecula Murrieta and Menifee!
Ask about our Team building Classes

Meet our Chefs: Chef Dave    Chef Julie  Laura    Chef Murat 
     

twitter buttons Follow us on Twitter!