* When open a local search file in Internet Explorer on Windows XP SP 2, the content may be blocked. To open the file correctly, please click the Information Bar on the top of the browser window, and select "Allow Blocked Content".
* There will not be such problem after you upload the file to a web server.
* To display this page, you need a web browser with JavaScript support.

Kitchen Fantasy
27576 Ynez Road Suite H1
Temecula CA 92591
(in the Target Center
around the corner from Home Goods)
(951) 693-4264
More Classes!
Seafood of Northern Italy
Tue, December 1, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Chicken, Chicken, Chicken
Thu, December 3, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Christmas Candy Class
Sold out!
Sun, December 6, 1pm 4pm
Hands on Sushi Class
Tue, December 8, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Creme Brulee Class
Thu, December 10, 6pm 7:30pm
Pressure Cooking Class
Sold out!
Sun, December 13, 1:00pm 3:30pm
 Wellington, Wellington
Tue, December 15, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hands on Tamale Class
Sold out!
Thu, December 17, 6pm 8pm
Cooking Basics Series I
Tue, January 5, 2016, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hands on Tamale Class
Wed, January 6, 2016, 6pm 9pm
Thu, January 7, 2016, 6pm 8pm
Chinese Take Out Cooking Class
Sold out!
Sun, January 10, 2016, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Meats Part I
Tue, January 12, 2016, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Beef Bourguignon 
Thu, January 14, 2016, 6:00pm 8:30pm
A Night in China Town Cooking Class
Sun, January 17, 2016, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Meats Part II
Tue, January 19, 2016, 6pm 8pm


Filet Mignon with Chianti & Fennel Glaze cooking class
Thu, January 21, 2016, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Vegetarian in China Cooking Class
Sun, January 24, 2016, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Fish Cooking Class
Tue, January 26, 2016, 6pm 8pm
Intermediate Sushi Class
Thu, January 28, 2016, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Spanish Tapas
Sun, January 31, 2016, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Shellfish Basics 
Tue, February 2, 2016, 6pm 8pm
Hands on Pizza
Thu, February 4, 2016, 6:00pm 8:30pm
French Macaron Class
Sun, February 7, 2016, 1pm 3pm

Notify me of upcoming cooking classes and events via e-mail

Sign up for Kitchen Fantasy email and never miss a class or discounts!  We send your schedule about every ten days, never miss a class! 

Cooking Class Mission 

Our cooking Class mission:
1. We want our students to have fun!
2. You will be able to make what we show you @ home.

Classes are non-refundable/transferable unless 48 hours prior notice is given. 
We reserve the right to cancel class with less than 5 students 

Temecula Cooking school offering the very best selection and price on Cooking Classes in Temecula Murrieta and Menifee!
Ask about our Team building Classes

Meet our Chefs: Chef Dave    Chef Julie 

twitter buttons Follow us on Twitter!