* When open a local search file in Internet Explorer on Windows XP SP 2, the content may be blocked. To open the file correctly, please click the Information Bar on the top of the browser window, and select "Allow Blocked Content".
* There will not be such problem after you upload the file to a web server.
* To display this page, you need a web browser with JavaScript support.

Kitchen Fantasy
27576 Ynez Road Suite H1
Temecula CA 92591
(in the Target Center
around the corner from Home Goods)
(951) 693-4264
More Classes @ KitchenFantasy.com

Sold out!
Wed, March 14, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Winter Greens Cooking Class
Thu, March 15, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Grilling New Yorks!
Sun, March 18, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Paleo cooking class
Tue, March 20, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Chef Dave's All New Sauce Class
Wed, March 21, 6pm 8pm

Thu, March 22, 6pm 9pm
Japanese Market Cooking Class 
Sun, March 25, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Italian Bake Shoppe 
Tue, March 27, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Easter Lamb and Beef 
Wed, March 28, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Simple and delicious appetizers
Thu, March 29, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Jam Class Strawberry Hands on
Tue, April 3, 6pm 9pm
Italian Seafood
Wed, April 4, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hand on Dim Sum Cooking Class
Thu, April 5, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Spring Time Desserts Cooking Class
Sat, April 7, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Chicken four Ways Cooking Class
Sun, April 8, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hands on Pizza
Tue, April 10, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Cheese Making Class
Thu, April 12, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Wellington, Wellington
Sun, April 15, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Chicken, Chicken, Chicken
Tue, April 17, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hands on Sushi Class
Wed, April 18, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Mediterranean Cooking Class
Thu, April 19, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Knife Skills Ratatullie 
Sat, April 21, 1pm 3pm
Fish Cooking Class
Sun, April 22, 1pm 3pm
Pressure Cooking Class
Tue, April 24, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Mediterranean "light" Cooking Class
Thu, April 26, 6pm 8pm
Taste Of Thai Cooking Class
Sun, April 29, 1:00pm 2:30pm
Italian Sauce Class
Tue, May 1, 6pm 8pm
Dim Sum Cooking Class
Thu, May 3, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Summer stone fruit pie
and cobbler class.

Sat, May 5, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Greek Island Cooking Class
Sun, May 6, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Philippine Cooking Cooking Class
Tue, May 8, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Traditional Osso Bucco in Red wine pan sauce
Thu, May 10, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Mother's Day Cooking Class
Sun, May 13, 1:00pm 3:30pm

**** Super Special **** sign up for 10 at once and save 20%****  Sign up for four and save 10%


Join our email list, save money, don't miss new classes!

Sign up for Kitchen Fantasy email and never miss a class or discounts!  We send your schedule about every ten days, never miss a class!  

Cooking Class Mission 

Our cooking Class mission:
1. We want our students to have fun!
2. You will be able to make what we show you @ home.  


Classes are non-refundable/transferable unless 48 hours prior notice is given. 
We reserve the right to cancel class with less than 5 students 

Temecula Cooking school offering the very best selection and price on Cooking Classes in Temecula Murrieta and Menifee!
Ask about private cooking classes

Meet our Chefs: 
Chef Dave   Chef Marc  


twitter buttons Follow us on Twitter!