* When open a local search file in Internet Explorer on Windows XP SP 2, the content may be blocked. To open the file correctly, please click the Information Bar on the top of the browser window, and select "Allow Blocked Content".
* There will not be such problem after you upload the file to a web server.
* To display this page, you need a web browser with JavaScript support.




Kitchen Fantasy
27576 Ynez Road Suite H1
Temecula CA 92591
(in the Target Center
around the corner from Home Goods)
(951) 693-4264
More Classes @ KitchenFantasy.com
Grilling New Yorks!
$49.00
Sun, May 28, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Paleo Cooking Class
$49.00
Wed, May 31, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Wine Country Grilling Cooking Class
$49.00
Thu, June 1, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Cake Pops Class
$35.00
Sat, June 3, 1:00pm 2:30pm
Hands on Pizza 
Sold out!
Sun, June 4, 1pm 3pm
VIVA LA FRANCE 
Cooking Class

$49.00
Tue, June 6, 6pm 9pm
Hands on Pasta Class
$49.00
Wed, June 7, 6pm 8pm
Italian Bake Shoppe 
$39.00
Thu, June 8, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Japanese Market Cooking Class 
$49.00
Sun, June 11, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Global Fusion Cooking Class
$49.00
Tue, June 13, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Knife Skills Ratatullie 
$39.00
Wed, June 14, 6pm 8pm
Hands On BAKERY STYLE BAKED DONUTS
AND AMAZING GLAZES

$39.00
Thu, June 15, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Ice Pops!
$35.00
Sat, June 17, 1:00pm 2:30pm
Chef Yvonne Meat Grilling Class
$59.00
Sun, June 18, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Pressure Cooking Class
$49.00
Tue, June 20, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Intermediate 
Hands on Sushi Class!

$59.00
Wed, June 21st, 6:00pm 8:30pm
French Macaron Class
$39.00
Thu, June 22, 6pm 8pm
Simple and delicious appetizers
$49.00
Sun, June 25, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Holiday Cakes and Breads
$39.00
Tue, June 27, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Cooking Basics Series Part One
$39.00
Wed, June 28, 6pm 8pm
Sauce Class
$49.00
Thu, June 29, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Cooking Basics Series Meats I
$39.00
Wed, July 5th, 6pm 8pm
Thai Cooking Class
$49.00
Thu, July 6, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Cooking Basics Series Meats 2
$49.00
Wed, July12, 6pm 6pm

**** Super Special **** sign up for 10 at once and save 20%****  Sign up for four and save 10%

Join our email list, save money, don't miss new classes!
Email:  

Sign up for Kitchen Fantasy email and never miss a class or discounts!  We send your schedule about every ten days, never miss a class!  

Cooking Class Mission 

Our cooking Class mission:
1. We want our students to have fun!
2. You will be able to make what we show you @ home. 

 

Classes are non-refundable/transferable unless 48 hours prior notice is given. 
We reserve the right to cancel class with less than 5 students 

Temecula Cooking school offering the very best selection and price on Cooking Classes in Temecula Murrieta and Menifee!
Ask about our Team building Classes

Meet our Chefs: 
Chef Dave          Chef Yvonne

twitter buttons Follow us on Twitter!