* When open a local search file in Internet Explorer on Windows XP SP 2, the content may be blocked. To open the file correctly, please click the Information Bar on the top of the browser window, and select "Allow Blocked Content".
* There will not be such problem after you upload the file to a web server.
* To display this page, you need a web browser with JavaScript support.




Kitchen Fantasy
27576 Ynez Road Suite H1
Temecula CA 92591
(in the Target Center
around the corner from Home Goods)
(951) 693-4264
More Classes @ KitchenFantasy.com
Hand on Knife Skills Class
$35.00
Sun, July 24, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
Japanese Cooking Class
$49.00
Tue, July 26, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
All New Sauce Class
Sold out!
Thu, July 28, 6pm – 8pm
Mexican Cooking Class
$39.00
Sun, July 31, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Summer Lamb cooking class
$49.00
Tue, August 2, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Pressure Cooking Class
$39.00
Thu, August 4, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
French Macaron Class
$35.00
Sat, August 6, 1pm – 3pm
Cold Soups!
$35.00
Sun, August 7, 1pm – 3pm
The Duck Cooking Class
$49.00
Tue, August 9, 6pm – 9pm
Hand on Ice cream class!
$35.00
Thu, August 11, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Kids "Hands On” Italian Style
$35.00
Fri, August 12, 4pm – 6pm
Empanadas Hands on!
$39.00
Sun, August 14, 1pm – 3pm
Hands on Pizza
$39.00
Tue, August 16, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Sauce Class
$45.00
Thu, August 18, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Out of this World Appetizers Class
$39.00
Sun, August 21, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Hands on Sushi Class
$49.00
Wed, August 24, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
vegetarian cooking class
$39.00
Thu, August 25, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Pastries, desserts, Basics hands on
$39.00
Sun, August 28, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Barramundi Cooking Class
$49.00
Tue, August 30, 6pm – 9pm
Mushroom Cooking Class
$39.00
Thu, September 1, 6pm – 9pm
Pacific Islander Cooking Class
$39.00
Thu, September 8, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Hands on Tamale Class
$39.00
Sun, September 11, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
The Slowly Cooked Tender Fall Apart Pork Cooking Class
$45.00
Sun, September 18, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Seafood of Northern Italy
$49.00
Tue, September 20, 6:00pm – 8:30pm

Notify me of upcoming cooking classes and events via e-mail
Email:  

Sign up for Kitchen Fantasy email and never miss a class or discounts!  We send your schedule about every ten days, never miss a class!  

Cooking Class Mission 

Our cooking Class mission:
1. We want our students to have fun!
2. You will be able to make what we show you @ home.

Classes are non-refundable/transferable unless 48 hours prior notice is given. 
We reserve the right to cancel class with less than 5 students 

Temecula Cooking school offering the very best selection and price on Cooking Classes in Temecula Murrieta and Menifee!
Ask about our Team building Classes

Meet our Chefs: Chef Dave   Chef Shannan
     

twitter buttons Follow us on Twitter!