* When open a local search file in Internet Explorer on Windows XP SP 2, the content may be blocked. To open the file correctly, please click the Information Bar on the top of the browser window, and select "Allow Blocked Content".
* There will not be such problem after you upload the file to a web server.
* To display this page, you need a web browser with JavaScript support.




Kitchen Fantasy
27576 Ynez Road Suite H1
Temecula CA 92591
(in the Target Center
around the corner from Home Goods)
(951) 693-4264
More Classes!
Cooking Vegetables for Taste an Nutrition
$39.00
Tue, February 16, 2016, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Chicken, Chicken, Chicken
$39.00
Thu, February 18, 2016, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hand on Dim Sum Cooking Class
$39.00
Sun, February 21, 2016, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Hands On Pasta Class 
 Sold out!
Tue, February 23, 2016, 6pm 8pm
Hands on Tamale Class
$39.00 *new
Thu, February 25, 6pm 9pm
Cheese Making Class
$39.00
Sun, February 28, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Sauce Class
$39.00
Tue, March 1, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hands on Pasta Class
$39.00
Thu, March 3, 6pm 8pm
Kids (8-14) shepherd's pie ground beef
$35.00
Fri, March 4, 4pm 6pm
Death by Chocolate cooking class
$45.00
Sun, March 6, 1pm 4pm
Cooking with Herbs 
$39.00
Tue, March 8, 6pm 8pm
Soups Cooking Class
$49.00
Thu, March 10, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Chinese Take Out Cooking Class
$39.00
Sun, March 13, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Pastries, desserts, Basics hands on.
$39.00
Tue, March 15, 6pm 8pm
Pastries, desserts, Basics hands on.
$39.00
Tue, March 15, 6pm 8pm
Pressure Cooking Class
$39.00
Thu, March 17, 6:00pm 8:30pm
A Night in China Town Cooking Class
$39.00
Sun, March 20, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Grand Fanale Class Putting it all together!
$39.00
Tue, March 22, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hands on Sushi Class
$49.00
Wed, March 23, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Spanish Tapas
$39.00
Thu, March 24, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hands on Pizza
$39.00
Tue, March 29, 6:00pm 8:30pm
French Macaron Class
$35.00
Thu, March 31, 6pm 8pm
Hands on Spring Rolls!
$35.00
Sun, April 3, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Wine Country Grilling Cooking Class
$49.00
Tue, April 5, 6:00pm 8:30pm

Notify me of upcoming cooking classes and events via e-mail
Email:  

Sign up for Kitchen Fantasy email and never miss a class or discounts!  We send your schedule about every ten days, never miss a class! 

Cooking Class Mission 

Our cooking Class mission:
1. We want our students to have fun!
2. You will be able to make what we show you @ home.

Classes are non-refundable/transferable unless 48 hours prior notice is given. 
We reserve the right to cancel class with less than 5 students 

Temecula Cooking school offering the very best selection and price on Cooking Classes in Temecula Murrieta and Menifee!
Ask about our Team building Classes

Meet our Chefs: Chef Dave    Chef Julie 
     

twitter buttons Follow us on Twitter!