* When open a local search file in Internet Explorer on Windows XP SP 2, the content may be blocked. To open the file correctly, please click the Information Bar on the top of the browser window, and select "Allow Blocked Content".
* There will not be such problem after you upload the file to a web server.
* To display this page, you need a web browser with JavaScript support.




Kitchen Fantasy
27576 Ynez Road Suite H1
Temecula CA 92591
(in the Target Center
around the corner from Home Goods)
(951) 693-4264
More Classes!
MSJC Classes with 
Martha Culbertson
Call 951-487-3707 
Mediterranean Cooking Class
Sold out!
Thu, January 29, 2015, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Hands on Sushi Class
Sold out!
Tue, February 3, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Shellfish Basics 
$45.00
Wed, February 4, 2015, 12pm – 2pm
Hands on Pizza
$39.00
Thu, February 5, 2015, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
French Macaron Class
$29.00
Sun, February 8, 1pm – 2pm
Hand on Knife Skills Class
Sold out!
Mon, February 9, 6pm – 8:00pm
Mushroom Cooking Class
$39.00
Tue, February 10, 2015, 6pm – 8pm
Cooking Vegetables for Taste an Nutrition
$29.00
Wed, February 11, 2015, 12pm – 3pm
Chateau Briand Valentines Day Class!
Sold out!
Friday, Feb 13, 2015
Gluten Free Baking Class
$39.00
Sun, February 15, 1pm – 4pm
Fat Tuesday! Cajun Cooking Class
Sold out!
Tue, February 17, 2015, 6pm – 9pm
Hands On Pasta Class VII
$39.00
Wed, February 18, 2015, 12pm – 2pm
Braising Italian Style
$45.00
Thu, February 19, 6pm – 9pm
Taste of Cuba Cooking Class
$39.00
Sun, February 22, 1pm – 4pm
Cooking with Balsamic Vinegar
$49.00
Tue, February 24, 6pm – 9pm
Sauces “Cooking Basics VIII” Sauces
$39.00
Wed, February 25, 12pm – 2pm
Pressure Cooking Class
$39.00
Tue, March 3, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Cooking with Herbs Basics IX
$29.00
Wed, March 4, 12pm – 2pm
The Cordon Bleu Cooking Class!
$45.00
Thu, March 5, 6pm – 8pm
 Pastries, desserts, Basics hands on.
$39.00
Wed, March 11, 12pm – 2pm
Seafood of Northern Italy
$49.00
Tue, March 17, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Chicken Cacciatora Cooking Class
$39.00
Thu, March 19, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Branzino Cooking Class
$49.00
Tue, March 24, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Hands on Sushi Class
$49.00
Wed, March 25, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Wine Country Grilling Class
$49.00
Thu, March 26, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
The Cooking Basics Series
Any of these classes can be taken by as a "stand alone class".  Sign up for four or more and get 10% off.

Notify me of upcoming cooking classes and events via e-mail
Email:  

Sign up for Kitchen Fantasy email and never miss a class or discounts!  We send your schedule about every ten days, never miss a class! 

Cooking Class Mission 

Our cooking Class mission:
1. We want our students to have fun!
2. You will be able to make what we show you @ home.

Classes are non-refundable/transferable unless 48 hours prior notice is given. 
We reserve the right to cancel class with less than 5 students 

Temecula Cooking school offering the very best selection and price on Cooking Classes in Temecula Murrieta and Menifee!
Ask about our Team building Classes

Meet our Chefs: Chef Dave    Chef Julie  Laura    
     

twitter buttons Follow us on Twitter!