* When open a local search file in Internet Explorer on Windows XP SP 2, the content may be blocked. To open the file correctly, please click the Information Bar on the top of the browser window, and select "Allow Blocked Content".
* There will not be such problem after you upload the file to a web server.
* To display this page, you need a web browser with JavaScript support.




Kitchen Fantasy
27576 Ynez Road Suite H1
Temecula CA 92591
(in the Target Center
around the corner from Home Goods)
(951) 693-4264
More Classes @ KitchenFantasy.com
Make French Bread at Home- Hands on
$39.00
Sun, October 2, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Braising Italian Style! 
$45.00
Thu, October 6, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Hand on Knife Skills Class
$35.00
Sat, October 8, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
Hands on! E'CLAIRS
$39.00
Sun, October 9, 1pm – 3pm
Wok cooking Class
$39.00
Tue, October 11, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Mushroom Cooking Class
$39.00
Wed, October 12, 6pm – 9pm
Hands on Tamale Class
$39.00
Sun, October 16, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Hands on Thai Food Cooking Class
$39.00
Tue, October 18, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
French Macaron Class
$35.00 *just added*
Wed, October 19, 6pm – 8pm
Chef Dave's All New Sauce Class
Sold out!
Thu, October 20, 6pm – 8pm
Kids Haunted Farm Cooking Class
Sold out!
Fri, October 21, 4pm – 6pm
Brunch Italiano Cooking Class
$39.00
Sun, October 23, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Hands on Pasta Class
$39.00
Tue, October 25, 6pm – 8pm
Hands on Sushi Class
$49.00
Wed, October 26, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Hands on Pizza
$39.00
Thu, October 27, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Kids Haunted Farm Cooking Class
$35.00
Fri, October 28, 4pm – 6pm
New Pastry Class
$39.00
Sun, October 30, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Hands on Tex Mex Traditions cooking class
$39.00
Tue, November 1, 1pm – 3pm
Classic Italian Dinners
$49.00
Thu, November 3, 6pm – 9pm
Pressure Cooking Class
$39.00
Sun, November 6, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Hands on “Chicken Therapy”
$39.00
Tue, November 8, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Hands on Sushi Class
$49.00
Wed, November 9, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Ahi V Salmon Cooking Class
$49.00
Thu, November 10, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Where's The Beef Grilling Class! 
$49.00
Sun, November 13, 6pm – 9pm
Cooking Vegetables for Taste an Nutrition
$39.00
Tue, November 15, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Holiday Cooking Class Turkey with a twist!
$39.00
Thu, November 17, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Wellington, Wellington
$49.00
Sun, November 20, 1:00pm – 3:30pm

Notify me of upcoming cooking classes and events via e-mail
Email:  

Sign up for Kitchen Fantasy email and never miss a class or discounts!  We send your schedule about every ten days, never miss a class!  

Cooking Class Mission 

Our cooking Class mission:
1. We want our students to have fun!
2. You will be able to make what we show you @ home.

Classes are non-refundable/transferable unless 48 hours prior notice is given. 
We reserve the right to cancel class with less than 5 students 

Temecula Cooking school offering the very best selection and price on Cooking Classes in Temecula Murrieta and Menifee!
Ask about our Team building Classes

Meet our Chefs: 
Chef Dave        Chef Courtney   

twitter buttons Follow us on Twitter!