* When open a local search file in Internet Explorer on Windows XP SP 2, the content may be blocked. To open the file correctly, please click the Information Bar on the top of the browser window, and select "Allow Blocked Content".
* There will not be such problem after you upload the file to a web server.
* To display this page, you need a web browser with JavaScript support.




Kitchen Fantasy
27576 Ynez Road Suite H1
Temecula CA 92591
(in the Target Center
around the corner from Home Goods)
(951) 693-4264
More Classes!
MSJC Classes with 
Martha Culbertson
Call 951-487-3707 
Wine Country Grilling Class
Sold out!
Thu, March 26, 6:00pm 8:30pm
The Slowly Cooked Tender Fall Apart Pork Cooking Class
$45.00
Tue, April 7, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Great Risotto part 1
$39.00
Wed, April 8, 12:00pm 2:30pm
Pacific Islander Cooking Class
$39.00
Thu, April 9, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Ice Cream Class
$29.00
Sun, April 12, 1pm 3pm
Hands on Falafel Middle Eastern flavors
$35.00
Tue, April 14, 6:00pm 8:30pm
GREAT RISOTTO PART 2
$49.00
Wed, April 15, 12pm 2pm
vegetarian cooking class
$39.00
Thu, April 16, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hands on Spring Rolls!
$35.00
Sun, April 19, 12:00pm 2:30pm
Empanadas Hands on!
$39.00
Mon, April 20, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Grill it! Cool Cooking Class!
$39.00
Tue, April 21, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hand on Knife Skills Class
$29.00
Wed, April 22, 12:00pm 1:30pm
French Macaron Class
$29.00
Sun, April 26, 1pm 3pm
Northern Italian Cooking class
$49.00
Tue, April 28, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Out of this World Appetizers Class
$45.00
Thu, April 30, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hands on Tamale Class
$39.00
Tue, May 5, 6pm 9pm
Hands on Chicken Parmesan
$39.00
Wed, May 6th, 12:00pm 2:30pm
Hands on Pizza
$39.00
Thu, May 7, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hands on Sushi Class
$49.00
Tue, May 12, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Where is the Beef Cooking Class
$49.00
Thu, May 14, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Beef Bourguignon 
$49.00
Thu, May 21, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Beef Bourguignon 
$49.00
Thu, May 21, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hands on Pretzel Making Class
$35.00
Tue, May 26, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Filet Mignon with Chianti & Fennel Glaze
$49.00
Wed, May 27, 12:00pm 2:30pm
Chicken, Chicken, Chicken
$39.00
Thu, May 28, 6:00pm 8:30pm
The Cooking Basics Series
Any of these classes can be taken by as a "stand alone class".  Sign up for four or more and get 10% off.

Notify me of upcoming cooking classes and events via e-mail
Email:  

Sign up for Kitchen Fantasy email and never miss a class or discounts!  We send your schedule about every ten days, never miss a class! 

Cooking Class Mission 

Our cooking Class mission:
1. We want our students to have fun!
2. You will be able to make what we show you @ home.

Classes are non-refundable/transferable unless 48 hours prior notice is given. 
We reserve the right to cancel class with less than 5 students 

Temecula Cooking school offering the very best selection and price on Cooking Classes in Temecula Murrieta and Menifee!
Ask about our Team building Classes

Meet our Chefs: Chef Dave    Chef Julie  Laura    
     

twitter buttons Follow us on Twitter!