* When open a local search file in Internet Explorer on Windows XP SP 2, the content may be blocked. To open the file correctly, please click the Information Bar on the top of the browser window, and select "Allow Blocked Content".
* There will not be such problem after you upload the file to a web server.
* To display this page, you need a web browser with JavaScript support.




Kitchen Fantasy
27576 Ynez Road Suite H1
Temecula CA 92591
(in the Target Center
around the corner from Home Goods)
(951) 693-4264
More Classes @ KitchenFantasy.com
Mushroom Cooking Class
Sold out, * 2nd ClassAvailable *
Pastries, desserts, Basics hands on
Sold out!
September 4, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Hands on Sushi Class
$49.00
September 7, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Pacific Islander Cooking Class
$39.00
Thu, September 8, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hands on Tamale Class
$39.00 limited space
Sun, September 11, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Kids Don't Let the Summer End Cooking Class
$35.00
Fri, September 16, 4pm 6pm
The Slowly Cooked Tender Fall Apart Pork Cooking Class
$45.00
Sun, September 18, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Seafood of Northern Italy
$49.00
Tue, September 20, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Grilling New Yorks!
$49.00
Thu, September 22, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Chicken, Chicken, Chicken
$39.00
Sun, September 25, 1:00pm 3:30pm
French Macaron Class
$35.00
Tue, September 27, 6pm 8pm
Wine Country Grilling Cooking Class
$49.00
Wed, September 28, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Make French Bread at Home- Hands on
$39.00
Sun, October 2, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Hands on Wok!
$39.00
Tue, October 4, 6pm 9pm
Braising Italian Style! 
$45.00
Thu, October 6, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hands on! E'CLAIRS
$39.00
Sun, October 9, 1pm 3pm
Wok cooking Class
$39.00
Tue, October 11, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Mushroom Cooking Class
$39.00
Wed, October 12, 6pm 9pm
Hands on Thai Food Cooking Class
$39.00
Tue, October 18, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Chef Dave's All New Sauce Class
$49.00
Thu, October 20, 6pm 8pm
Kids Haunted Farm Cooking Class
$35.00
Fri, October 21, 4pm 6pm
Brunch Italiano Cooking Class
$39.00
Sun, October 23, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Hands on Pasta Class
$39.00
Tue, October 25, 6pm 8pm
Hands on Sushi Class
$49.00
Wed, October 26, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hands on Pizza
$39.00
Thu, October 27, 6:00pm 8:30pm
New Pastry Class
$39.00
Sun, October 30, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Classic Italian Dinners
$49.00
Thu, November 3, 6pm 9pm

Notify me of upcoming cooking classes and events via e-mail
Email:  

Sign up for Kitchen Fantasy email and never miss a class or discounts!  We send your schedule about every ten days, never miss a class!  

Cooking Class Mission 

Our cooking Class mission:
1. We want our students to have fun!
2. You will be able to make what we show you @ home.

Classes are non-refundable/transferable unless 48 hours prior notice is given. 
We reserve the right to cancel class with less than 5 students 

Temecula Cooking school offering the very best selection and price on Cooking Classes in Temecula Murrieta and Menifee!
Ask about our Team building Classes

Meet our Chefs: 
Chef Dave        Chef Courtney   

twitter buttons Follow us on Twitter!