* When open a local search file in Internet Explorer on Windows XP SP 2, the content may be blocked. To open the file correctly, please click the Information Bar on the top of the browser window, and select "Allow Blocked Content".
* There will not be such problem after you upload the file to a web server.
* To display this page, you need a web browser with JavaScript support.




Kitchen Fantasy
27576 Ynez Road Suite H1
Temecula CA 92591
(in the Target Center
around the corner from Home Goods)
(951) 693-4264
More Classes!
Filet Mignon with Chianti & Fennel Glaze
sold out!
Wed, May 27, 12:00pm – 2:30pm
Chicken, Chicken, Chicken
$39.00
Thu, May 28, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Spanish Cooking class
$39.00
Sun, May 31, 1pm – 3pm
French Cooking Class
$49.00
Thu, June 4, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Hands on! E'CLAIRS and Cream Puffs
$35.00
Sun, June 7, 1pm – 4pm
Branzino Cooking Class
$49.00
Tue, June 9, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
French Coq Au Vin
$39.00
Thu, June 11, 6pm – 9pm
Cheese Making Class
Sold out!
Sun, June 14, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Pastries, desserts, Basics hands on.
$39.00
Tue, June 16, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Hands on Sushi Class
$49.00
Wed, June 17, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Dim Sum Cooking Class
$39.00
Tue, June 23rd, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Grilling New Yorks!
$49.00
Thu, June 25, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Vegetarian Cooking Class
$39.00
Sun, June 28, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Flambι Chicken Marsala Baby!
$39.00
Thu, July 2, 6pm – 8pm
Classic Italian Dinners
$49.00
Tue, July 7, 6pm – 9pm
Dinner in Florence
$49.00
Thu, July 9, 6pm - 8pm
Pannin Class
$29.00
Sun, July 12, 1pm – 3pm
Fish Cooking Class
$45.00
Tue, July 14, 6pm – 8pm
Ice Cream Class
$29.00
Wed, July 15, 6pm – 8pm
Hand on Knife Skills Class
$29.00
Thu, July 16, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
Northern Italian Cooking class
$49.00
Tue, July 21, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Cornish Game Hens 
$39.00
Tue, July 28, 6pm – 8pm
Mediterranean Cooking Class
$49.00
Tue, August 4, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Italian Seafood
$49.00
Tue, August 11, 6:00pm – 8:30pm

Notify me of upcoming cooking classes and events via e-mail
Email:  

Sign up for Kitchen Fantasy email and never miss a class or discounts!  We send your schedule about every ten days, never miss a class! 

Cooking Class Mission 

Our cooking Class mission:
1. We want our students to have fun!
2. You will be able to make what we show you @ home.

Classes are non-refundable/transferable unless 48 hours prior notice is given. 
We reserve the right to cancel class with less than 5 students 

Temecula Cooking school offering the very best selection and price on Cooking Classes in Temecula Murrieta and Menifee!
Ask about our Team building Classes

Meet our Chefs: Chef Dave    Chef Julie  Laura    
     

twitter buttons Follow us on Twitter!