* When open a local search file in Internet Explorer on Windows XP SP 2, the content may be blocked. To open the file correctly, please click the Information Bar on the top of the browser window, and select "Allow Blocked Content".
* There will not be such problem after you upload the file to a web server.
* To display this page, you need a web browser with JavaScript support.




Kitchen Fantasy
27576 Ynez Road Suite H1
Temecula CA 92591
(in the Target Center
around the corner from Home Goods)
(951) 693-4264
More Classes!
Hands on Tamale n Churros
$39.00
Thu, December 11, 6pm 9pm
Classic Italian Dinners
$49.00
Tue, December 16, 6pm 9pm
Hands on! Christmas Candy Class
$29.00
Wed, December 17, 6pm 9pm
Hands on Breads Class
$39.00
Thu, December 18, 6pm 9pm
Super-foods
$39.00
Tue, January 6, 2015, 6pm 9pm
Cooking Basics Series I
$29.99
January 7, 2015, 12pm 3pm
Dinner in Florence
$49.00
January 8, 2015, 6pm 8pm
Weight Loss doesn't mean 
that you have to lose flavor

$39.00
January 11, 2015, 1pm 4pm
Hands on Sushi Class
$49.00
Mon, January 12, 2015, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hands on Pasta Class
$39.00
Tue, January 13, 2015, 6pm 8pm
Meats Part I
$39.00
January 14, 2015, 12pm 3pm
Pressure Cooking Class
$39.00
January 15, 2015, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hands on! E'CLAIRS and Cream Puffs
$35.00
Sun, January 18, 2015, 1pm 4pm
Winter greens class
$39.00
January 20, 2015, 6pm 9pm
Meats Part II
$49.00
Wed, January 21, 2015, 12pm 3pm
Cornish Game Hens Have you tried these yet?
$39.00
January 22, 2015, 6pm 8pm
Spanish Tapas I
$39.00
Sun, January 25, 2015, 1pm 3pm
Italian Seafood Cooking Class
$49.00
Thu, Jan 27th, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Fish Cooking Class
$45.00
Wed, January 28, 2015, 12pm 3pm
Mediterranean Cooking Class
$49.99
Thu, January 29, 2015, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Shellfish Basics 
$45.00
Wed, February 4, 2015, 12pm 3pm
Hands on Pizza
$39.00
Thu, February 5, 2015, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Mushroom Cooking Class
$39.00
Tue, February 10, 2015, 6pm 9pm
Cooking Vegetables for Taste an Nutrition
$29.00
Wed, February 11, 2015, 12pm 3pm
Fat Tuesday! Cajun Cooking Class
$39.00
Tue, February 17, 2015, 6pm 9pm
Hands On Pasta Class VII
$39.00
Wed, February 18, 2015, 12pm 3pm
The Cooking Basics Series
Any of these classes can be taken by as a "stand alone class".  Sign up for four or more and get 10% off.

Notify me of upcoming cooking classes and events via e-mail
Email:  

Sign up for Kitchen Fantasy email and never miss a class or discounts!  We send your schedule about every ten days, never miss a class! 

Cooking Class Mission 

Our cooking Class mission:
1. We want our students to have fun!
2. You will be able to make what we show you @ home.
 

Classes are non-refundable/transferable unless 48 hours prior notice is given. 
We reserve the right to cancel class with less than 5 students 

Temecula Cooking school offering the very best selection and price on Cooking Classes in Temecula Murrieta and Menifee!
Ask about our Team building Classes

Meet our Chefs: Chef Dave    Chef Julie  Laura    
     

twitter buttons Follow us on Twitter!