* When open a local search file in Internet Explorer on Windows XP SP 2, the content may be blocked. To open the file correctly, please click the Information Bar on the top of the browser window, and select "Allow Blocked Content".
* There will not be such problem after you upload the file to a web server.
* To display this page, you need a web browser with JavaScript support.




Kitchen Fantasy
27576 Ynez Road Suite H1
Temecula CA 92591
(in the Target Center
around the corner from Home Goods)
(951) 693-4264
More Classes!
MSJC Classes with 
Martha Culbertson
Call 951-487-3707 
French Macaron Class
Sold out!
Sun, April 26, 1pm 3pm
Northern Italian Cooking class
$49.00
Tue, April 28, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Out of this World Appetizers Class
$45.00
Thu, April 30, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Pannin Class
$29.00
Sun, May 3, 1pm 3pm
Hands on Tamale Class
$39.00
Tue, May 5, 6pm 9pm
Hands on Chicken Parmesan
$39.00
Wed, May 6th, 12:00pm 2:30pm
Hands on Pizza
$39.00
Thu, May 7, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hands on Sushi Class
$49.00
Tue, May 12, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Pressure Cooking Class
$39.00
Wed, May 13, 12:00pm 2:30pm
Where is the Beef Cooking Class
$49.00
Thu, May 14, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Brunch Cooking Class
$39.00
Sun, May 17, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Hand on Dim Sum Cooking Class
$39.00
Tue, May 19, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Beef Bourguignon 
$49.00
Thu, May 21, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Spanish Tapas
$39.00
Sun, May 24, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Hands on Pretzel Making Class
$35.00
Tue, May 26, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Filet Mignon with Chianti & Fennel Glaze
$49.00
Wed, May 27, 12:00pm 2:30pm
Chicken, Chicken, Chicken
$39.00
Thu, May 28, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Spanish Cooking class
$39.00
Sun, May 31, 1pm 3pm
Chicken Piccata
$39.00
Tue, June 2, 6:00pm 8:30pm
French Cooking Class
$49.00
Thu, June 4, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hands on! E'CLAIRS and Cream Puffs
$35.00
Sun, June 7, 1pm 4pm
Branzino Cooking Class
$49.00
Tue, June 9, 6:00pm 8:30pm
French Coq Au Vin
$39.00
Thu, June 11, 6pm 9pm
Cheese Making Class
$39.00
Sun, June 14, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Pastries, desserts, Basics hands on.
$39.00
Tue, June 16, 6:00pm 8:30pm
ELEGANT SOUFFLES
$39.00 
Tue, June 23, 6pm 8pm

Notify me of upcoming cooking classes and events via e-mail
Email:  

Sign up for Kitchen Fantasy email and never miss a class or discounts!  We send your schedule about every ten days, never miss a class! 

Cooking Class Mission 

Our cooking Class mission:
1. We want our students to have fun!
2. You will be able to make what we show you @ home.

Classes are non-refundable/transferable unless 48 hours prior notice is given. 
We reserve the right to cancel class with less than 5 students 

Temecula Cooking school offering the very best selection and price on Cooking Classes in Temecula Murrieta and Menifee!
Ask about our Team building Classes

Meet our Chefs: Chef Dave    Chef Julie  Laura    
     

twitter buttons Follow us on Twitter!