* When open a local search file in Internet Explorer on Windows XP SP 2, the content may be blocked. To open the file correctly, please click the Information Bar on the top of the browser window, and select "Allow Blocked Content".
* There will not be such problem after you upload the file to a web server.
* To display this page, you need a web browser with JavaScript support.




Kitchen Fantasy
27576 Ynez Road Suite H1
Temecula CA 92591
(in the Target Center
around the corner from Home Goods)
Call (951) 693-4264

www.KitchenFantasy.com

Go Fund me Cooking School updates at this link
Plant Based Cooking Class
When
Sun, February 2, 2020, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Portugese Cooking Class
$49.00
Tue, February 4, 2020, 6:00pm – 8:30p
French Pastries Cooking Class
$49.00
Thu, February 6, 2020, 3pm – 6pm
BASQUE REGION CUISINE Cooking CLASS
$59.00
Sun, February 9, 2020, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Flambι Chicken Marsala
$49.00
Tue, February 11, 2020, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Romantic Date Night Chateau Briand
$59.00
Fri, February 14, 2020, 6pm – 8pm
Vietnamese Cooking Class
$49.00
Sun, February 16, 2020, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Cast Iron Cooking Class
$49.00
Tue, February 18, 2020, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Ground Turkey Class
$49.00
Sun, March 1, 2020, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Hands on Sushi
$59.00
Wed, March 4, 2020, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Hands on Pizza Cooking Class 
with Dessert Calzone!

$49.00
Thu, March 5, 2020, 3:00pm – 5:30pm
Hands on Chinese Cooking 
Friday Date Night!

$49.00
Fri, March 6, 2020, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Burgundy Region French Cooking Class
$49.00
Sun, March 8, 2020, 1pm – 4pm
Surf and Turf London Broil Meets Scallops!
$59.00
Tue, March 10, 2020, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Intermediate Sushi Class
$59.00
Wed, March 11, 2020, 6:00pm – 8:30pmv
Street Foods of the World Cooking Class
$49.00
Thu, March 12, 2020, 3:00pm – 5:30pm
*All New* Spanish Cooking Class
$49.00
Sun, March 15, 2020, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
St. Patrick's day Cooking Class
Japanese Appetizers Cooking Class
$49.00
Wed, March 18, 2020, 11am – 2pm
French Macaron Class “Hands On” 
$49.00
Thu, March 19, 2020, 3pm – 5pm
Sicilian Cooking Class Date Night!
$59.00
Sat, March 21, 2020, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Sous Vide rib eye steak, 
Salmon and much more

$59.00
Sun, March 22nd, 2020, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Italian Comfort Food
$49.00
Tue, March 24, 2020, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Keto Cooking Class, @New@
$49.00
Thu, March 26, 2020, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Hawaiian Cooking Class 
Great Date Night!

$49.00
Fri, March 27, 2020, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
   
     

**** Super Special **** sign up for 10 at once and save 20%****  Sign up for four and save 10%

Join our email list, save money, don't miss new classes!
Email:     

Sign up for Kitchen Fantasy email and never miss a class or discounts!  We send your schedule about every ten days, never miss a class!  

Cooking Class Mission 

Our cooking Class mission:
1. We want our students to have fun!
2. You will be able to make what we show you @ home.  
3. Yes you get to enjoy what is made so come hungry!

 

Classes are non-refundable/transferable unless 48 hours prior notice is given. 
We reserve the right to cancel class with less than 5 students 

Temecula Cooking school offering the very best selection and price on Cooking Classes in Temecula Murrieta and Menifee!
Ask about private cooking classes


Chef Mary

 

twitter buttons Follow us on Twitter!