* When open a local search file in Internet Explorer on Windows XP SP 2, the content may be blocked. To open the file correctly, please click the Information Bar on the top of the browser window, and select "Allow Blocked Content".
* There will not be such problem after you upload the file to a web server.
* To display this page, you need a web browser with JavaScript support.




Kitchen Fantasy
27576 Ynez Road Suite H1
Temecula CA 92591
(in the Target Center
around the corner from Home Goods)
Call (951) 693-4264

www.KitchenFantasy.com

Class end times are estimates only. Classes may go over by up to one hour or more. Most classes are 2.5 hours
French Macaron Class “Hands On” 
Sold out!
Tue, May 17, 6pm – 8pm
Steak House Dinner Cooking Class
limited Space! 2 spaces left!
Sat, May 21, 6pm – 9:00
Mediterranean Cooking Class 
Sold out!
$69.00
Sun, May 22, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Sauce Class
$59.00
Tue, May 24, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Hand on Dim Sum Cooking Class
Sold out!
Sun, May 29th, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
French Macaron Class “Hands On” 
Sold out!
Tue, May 31st, 6pm – 8pm
Flambé Chicken Marsala
Chef Kieon
$69.00
Sun, June 5, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Knife Skills Ratatullie Cooking Class
Sold out!
Tue, June 7, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Mexican Fusion Cooking Class
$59.00
Thu, June 9, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
French Inspired Cooking Class
Sold out!
Sun, June 12th, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Sauce Class
$69.00
Tue, June 14, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Father's Day Meat Grilling Class
Sold out!
Sun, June 19, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Daytime!
Hands on Sushi
$69.00
Wed, June 22, 2:00pm – 4:30pm
Hands on Chinese Cooking
Sold out!
Sat, June 25, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Hands on Chinese Cooking
Sold out!
Sun, June 26, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Pressure Cooking Class Mex Menu
$59.00
Tue, June 28, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
French Macaron Class 
“Hands On”
 
Sold out!
Thu, June 30, 6pm – 8pm
Hands on Pasta Class
$59.00
Sun, July 3, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Hands on Thai curry Cooking Class
$49.00
Wed, July 6, 3:00pm – 5:30pm
Flambé Chicken Marsala
Sold out!
Sun, July 10, 2022, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Grilling Wine Country Style
$69.00
Tue, July 12, 2022, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Mediterranean Cooking Class
$69.00
Sun, July 17, 2022, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Mexican Cooking Class
$59.00
Tue, July 19, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Tapas Class
$69.00
Sun, July 24, 2022, 1pm – 3pm
Street Foods of the World 
Cooking Class

$59.00
Tue, July 26, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Classic Italian Dinners Cooking Class
$69.00
Sun, July 31, 1:00pm – 4:30pm
Hands on Tamale Class
$59.00
Tue, August 2, 2022, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Japanese Cooking Class
$69.00
Sun, August 7, 2022, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Hands on Sushi
$69.00
Wed, August 10, 6:00pm – 8:30p
French Macaron Class 
“Hands On”
 
$59.00
Tues, Aug 23rd, 6pm – 8pm

**** Super Special **** sign up for 10 at once and save 20%****  Sign up for four and save 10%

Join our email list, save money, don't miss new classes!
Email:  

 

Cooking Class Mission 
Our cooking Class mission:
1. We want our students to have fun!
2. You will be able to make what we show you @ home.  
3. Yes you get to enjoy what is made so come hungry!

 

 

Special Gift Card any Two Classes 
(Must be sent via Mail before redemption)

 

 
$119.00

Classes are non-refundable/transferable unless 48 hours prior notice is given. 
We reserve the right to cancel class with less than 5 students 

Temecula Cooking school offering the very best selection and price on Cooking Classes in Temecula Murrieta and Menifee!
Ask about private cooking classes


 

 

Chef Mary


Chef Dee

 

 

Follow us on Twitter!